Resources

5Rhythms Toronto Facebook Page ~ www.facebook.com/5rhythmstoronto

Central Canada 5Rhythms Offerings ~ http://www.5rhythms.com/who-we-are/teacher-communities/the-americas/central-canada

5Rhythms Global ~ www.5rhythms.com

Toronto’s Visiting Workshop Teachers:
Lucia Horan (2012, 2013, 2016) ~ www.luciahoran.com
Kathy Altman (2013, 2014) ~ http://openfloor.org/about-us/founders
Adam Barley (2013, 2015, 2018) ~ www.adambarley.com
Joanne Winstanley (2014) ~ www.danceherenow.ca
Lori Saltzman (2014) ~ http://openfloor.org/about-us/founders
Tammy Burstein (2014, 2015, 2017) ~ www.tammyburstein.com
Evangelos Diavolitsis (2014) ~ www.dharmainmotion.com
Andi Adamczyk (2015) ~ www.andiadamczyk.com
Bettina Rothe (2015, 2017) ~ www.bettinarothe.com
Amber Ryan (2016) ~ www.amberryan.com
Silvija Tomcik (2016, 2018) ~ www.plesritmova.net/5ritmova/?page_id=810&lang=en
Alain Allard (2016) ~ www.movesintoconsciousness.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s